Some people acknowledge that technology and science have helped human civilisation reach the pinnacle of living. Others contend that technology and science can have negative effects. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In recent years science and technology have increased in its popularity and they assesst assess assessed humans in various lifes' aspects. However, many individuals state that science and technology helped in urbanisation of human, while other belief that they have determental results. This essay will discuss both views and elaborate why science and technology played an essential role in societies' developments. To begin with, one of best way that science and technology assist people in is by helping governments to deliver easy accessible services. In other words, during COVID-19 pandemic many governments could not help their citizens in order to avoid the spread of the infection through physical interactions. However, counties who have great sientiest in for example information technology help his governments in creating websites through it many inhibatants reach to authorities offices with out visiting their real location. Therefore, science and technology were indesbinsible for highly developed countries. On the other hand, the negative impact with overuse of technology and science can be the vanish of traditional crafting jop, and many people would seek academic degree, and that will lead to high unemployment rate. That means, pupils will not be happy for following ancient traditional jops and always looking for higher degree even though its reliability to find a jop is skeptical. Thus, science and technology have an effect on employment status and rate. In conclusion, I totaly agree with that science and technology help in human civilisation through most challenging period and they play a pivotal role in keeping humans in touch with their governments. they also have some negative impact in jop availablity and the presence of old tradional jops