Study shows that many criminals have a low level education.For that reason, some people believe that the bast way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that many criminals attempt crime due to a low level of education and some believe that educating the prisoners is a constructive way to reduce the crimes. I agree with this notion, this essay will shed light on the benefits of studies for lawbreakers with real-time examples. To begin with, insufficient education can be one reason to commit an offense, as an individual can't qualify for even an interview without enough qualifications to acquire a job, and having no job leads to poor finances, which are necessary to purchase bread and butter every day, thus, nobody can escape from violating the rules to fulfill basic needs, such as theft, in these kinds of circumstances. To uphold my article of faith, I would jot down an illustration of the Delhi city Capital of India, where every child with no parents is caught by the police, due to small offences committed by them for their desires. Most of them are not getting studied and the main question arising here is how they will be able to earn money in the future. On the other hand, educating prisoners can be an effective method to decrease crime. Not only does it give enough knowledge and skills to make someone deserve a well-paid opportunity, but it also gives them enough room to think about their good and bad, such after getting an education prisoners will surely obtain a job to secure better future rather than just struggling with the same habits and waste life. To examplify this notion, India is a place where every year at least 100 offenders are aquiring jobs after getting qualifed from the studies and they are ending up their lives as a theif or murderers. To conclude, low education can be the reason for adapting the habits of offence and it can also reduced by giving the learnings to the prisoners.