Some people think that when a new town will be developed, there should be more parks than shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that during the time of developing a new town, there should be more parks than shopping malls. I completely agree with this statement because if there are more parks than shopping malls in a town that will offer more open spaces for physical activities and provide places to relax for its residents. If a town has more parks than shopping malls, they provide enough spaces for physical activities to its inhabitants. To maintain good health, physical exercise is crucial and parks allow people to engage in various types of physical exercise and sports. As a result, parks can improve the overall health and well-being of people. For example, in the UK, people are healthy because each town has more parks than shopping malls, which offer adequate facilities for physical exercise to its children and adults inhabitants. In addition, parks offer spaces for relaxation to the visitors. Parks are generally full of fresh air and green trees which offer suitable places for relaxation. People, after a busy and hectic day, can come to the park, enjoy fresh air, walk for sometime to unwind themselves. This helps to improve their mental states and releases their stress and anxieties. For instance, in Australia, one of the primary reasons for going to parks is having some relaxation in the fresh air because it enhances the mental state of people after a busy stressful day. In conclusion, I fully agree with the viewpoint that a town should have more parks than shopping malls because it provides places for relaxation to improve the minds of people and enough spaces for physical activities to enhance their health.