A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Oil has become a primary source of energy production,major countries are spending big sums of capital in the search of crude oil. However, I believe that it is advisable to utilise this part of bill for the development of renewable sources like solar systems and wind power. First and foremost, oil is not only sustainable but also damaging the environment which is one of the suppresing surprising issues. Firstly companies spend a lot of capital to locate,extract and clean that oil and people purchase it for their daily basis needs. it leading cause of climate change, contributing to greenhouse gas emissions,air pollution, and ecological destruction. In contrast, renewable sources like solar and wind are clean and sustainable, reducing the negative effects on the planet.Countries like Germany and Sweden have already installed and significantly contributed to the reduction of carbon emissions. Furthermore, renewable energy is becoming increasingly cost-effective. Advancements in technology has significantly lowered the cost of solar panels and wind turbines, making them viable alternatives to fossil fuels. In addition to this, investing in renewables not only creates new job opportunities which will help to eliminate unemployment but also will reduce the dependence on lube possessed nations along with economic growth. On the other hand, people who are in favour of investing capital to find oil, believe that it meets the emergency needs of any country and replacing it will bring a sudden scarcity of electricity which will reduce the productivity of any business and economic growth of the country. However, gradual changes in this system are suggestable. In conclusion, it can be said that there is no doubt that anoint has become a vital part of every industry but environmental damage can not be ignored. Government and people should take collective actions to install renewable sources of energy for the betterment of the environment and human beings.