University and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The presence of scholars in class will provides more benefits than the online teaching.I believe that in-class learning has more pros than online learning, as students can gain more practical ability, face-to-face interaction, boost their confidence level and active participation in tasks. First of all, online learning can just provide theoretical knowledgeknowledge but in the future, the learner needs practical education to get a job. This happened during a pandemic, schools and universities were shut down due to lockdown, then organisations adopted the online method to educate students but at that time, it felt hard to provide practical knowledge on the internet. For example, In the nursing Profession, teachers demonstrated the procedures online but couldn't get a revert from students. Consequently, they are left behind in the physical knowledge due to the online method. Furthermore, the presence of class, not only provides face-to-face interaction with other people but also helps to share ideas with each other. As a result, individuals can increase the sphere of their awareness which will lead to increased self-confidence. For example, Oxford University did a survey, the compare online teaching methods versus traditional ways, the results showed that physical attendance in classes had more knowledge and confidence than the internet-based learners. As a result, traditional methods provide us more benefits than learning through distances. In conclusion, despite having benefits of online teaching mode we can't ignore the outweigh of the advantages of in-person classes.