Some people think educational success depends upon good teacher, others believe that it depends upon attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There has been a constant debate on whether educational success is the responsibility of the teacher, or whether it is an individual's ability to learn. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views and give my personal opinion on this matter. On the one hand, some people believe that the growth of pupils depends upon the teacher.It is true that teachers can show students, how to succeed with good deeds, because after the parents school is the place where children learn to behave in public, face-to-face interaction and motivate scholars with examples. For example, Rabindranath Tagore leaves an example of a good educator in India, he shapens shapes shaped the future of students in a good way,he not only provides education, but also describes the importance of becoming a good person with good deeds. Thus, a good teacher is a person who can spread positive views and motivate students to achieve the goals; Although goals are hard to achieve still motivation of teachers will inspire learner to achieve them, to break the barriers of problems. However, unless students have a strong determination to achieve the desired goals, then teachers' efforts are not going to work. It is similar thing like a lock that needs a key to open,in the same way pupils' efforts are also needed to reach the height of success. For example, Kalpana Chawla became the First Lady who went to space. It not only happened because of her but also the efforts of instructors are also included.So, it is an important thing that kids need to focus on their goals to become a successful person. In my opinion, I think a student's success can often depend on how well they connect with their teacher and how much support they receive. According to me, both factors are interconnected with each ear other.A good educator can foster a positive attitude in learners, while motivated students might seek out and thrive under good teaching. In conclusion, both views are interconnected with each other, they are incomplete if one will stop putting their efforts.