Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

A few people prefer to experience new things, especially with food and hobbies. Meanwhile, others tend to be content with things that they are familiar with. I personally think that trying out new ideas could help to expand our horizon. Hence, this essay with explain more about both of these views. Although exploring different things could be a scary at first, this could help us to gaining lots of experience. The most common practice of this is related to food. We could see that there are a lot of people who prefer to trying out varieties of food with different flavor palette instead of ordering the same thing over and over again. I agree with this way of thinking, especially since it could help us to understanding ourselves better, in terms of what we like, and vise versa. In contrary, not a few people consider that experimenting with different things is too risky. This happens a lot with hobbies. People who likes to play basketball choose to keep building their skill instead of wasting time trying out something that they never tried before, especially if they think that they have talent in this particular field. Therefore, it is understandable for them to think that introducing themselves to new hobbies is too risky, since it cost a lot of time and money. People have different opinion related to this topic. Some people feel intrigue at the idea of trying ot different things, meanwhile others might think that it is better to stay in their comfort zone. Despite thinking that both sides are understandable, I choose to side with the first view.