Many countries raise fuel prices to deal successfully with problems of traffic and polluon. What effects do you think this move can have? What other measures do you think can be taken to reduce traffic and pollution ?

Due to the increase of pollution and traffic so many countries tended to implement higher prices on fuel, this may lead to reduce the number of cars which are using fuel as a prime factor to move. In addition, governments could impose high amount of taxes on fuel, and raise the awareness among people. To begin with, by using high prices of fuel method, it can help people with switching to electric automobiles which they are less detrimental to the environment. Further more, by implementing incentives such as comfort public transportation will encourage people to use them. In this way air pollution and road congestion are going to be less than before. Other thing that should be taken into consideration that officials could impose higher taxes to tackle those problems or to just lessens their impacts. Additionally, spreading the awareness among people of the bad effects of the released gasses from the fuel. For instance, governments could distribute leaflets that has instructions of how to tackle this propblem and how they should pe responsible for their actions. To conclude, in order to address traffic and pollution problems that are detrimental to our planet, people all over the world must cooperate by using eco-friendly vehicles, and being aware of the consequences to have a better life.