The rising levels of traffic congestion in many big cities around the world can cause the decline in the quality of life in cities. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The question of whether the increase of traffic jam has special affect to life quality in town is wide spread debate among people. The accurate residental plan and car taxes are considered good solution for traffic problem which is due to count of cars and assembling of population to city center for different reasons. There are several essential points related to this problem. Firstly, the soaring of population increases the demand of transportation. In its report, The Statistic Comitte of United State America wrote that the world population increased 50% in last 80 years. Notably, the main portion of it is belong to the city residents reaching 80 percentage of all increase. However, it also play a role in changes of traffic congestion rate over the years. Based on same report, there was only a car for each city resident in 1950, however, recent statistics show that, this figure doubled over 70 years. Related to that, the work and school hours create great such problems. Parents hurry to reach to school for their children and come back to work. With that, the city turn to hustle and bustle Governments and residents can take some measures for adjusting the traffic jam. Firstly, the main solution method is spreading of residents which gives an opportunity to live in different area related to their occupation. For example, being out of university can be a support which draws their students to city sides. And some types of facilities can be out from city center as a solving. The workers can also spread over the countries as well as example of students. The second method is car taxes. It was designed for avoding people from individual cars. Notably, this practical step is implemented by some countries and keep the number of car in the country. To conclude, the major problem in traffic rate is related to unuseful city or town plan and the soaring of city population which does not follow the correlation compared to number of people live in village. I would certainly use the tax and fee for driving individual cars or correction of current cities' residentual plan