Some people believe that all companies’ decisions should be decided by managers, while others think that it is better to include employees in decision making. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is no doubt that these days companies decisions have been playing a significant role in a work environment. Some people argue that the managers should be decided a companies decisions. Others believe should be included an employees in decision.In this essay, I am going to discuss both of views and draw my own conclusions. Firstly, managers should be taken decision in a company. To explain, managers have an all data about company and the manager work is making a decision which see back a benefit for company. so the first decision should be taken by managers not employees. For example, in all company in Oman the percentage of decision which made by managers around 95% and 5% by employees. Thus, the company decision should be take by a head. On the other hand, some people think should be shared employees to make decisions. To clarify, these have a negative effect such as reduce income. According that some worker make decisions for own self benefit, does not care about company benefits. As result that make a kind of conflict to take a decisions among employees. For instance, in all companies in the world, the basic decision make by managers. In conclusion, I strongly believe that managers should make company decisions. The lack of income is a one demerit of sharing employees in decision.