In today's competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed. Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications? Explain the reasons and provide specific examples to support your answer.

Emplyees need to have more than one ability to be accepted for a spesific job. Some people believe to is important to have relevant secondary education while others believe it is important to posess a good personality. I fully agree that further education is the best option and will discuss my reasons further. Firstly, there are occupations that request personal to be social. These types of jobs normally intail employees to work with people and clients. People that work in sales have to be etroverts introverts and need to know how to socialise with other people. When clients need information or want to buy a car for a sales consultant they need to be friendly and enjoy conversations with others. Therefore, some jobs aquire acquire individuals to have good social abilities to make custumers comfortable however not all jobs work with the public. Secondly, to obtain a sensable career it would be best to have relevant secondary qualifications. Most career paths need a person with the proper qualifications to do the work properly. Doctors and Accountants need to study in order to work in the industry. A nurses and physiotherapist need to have knowladge to help their patients properly therefore, a degree is utterly imperritive in these types of career paths. Thus, in high paying jobs a qualification is the most important aspect that an employee needs. in Concusion, it is a positive attribute to have a bright and enthusiastic personality and makes life easier if you know how to communicate well but In my opinion it is not the most important skill to acquire a job.