Some suggest that young people should take a job between school and the university. Discuss what advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

It is often argued that youngsters should delve into the sector after graduating from high school and before going to the college. It stands the most controversial dilemma, since it has several perks and drawbacks simultaneously. One significant advantage is that may help teenagers to decide correct major for their university education, in case they comprehend what they do not like and what they like to do. However, this behaviour also may cause a waste of a gap year in their lives. In my opinion, taking the gap year not only a year loss, but also it induces people to compare themselves with others. On the one hand, people who are aware of what they like in the life are one step ahead of others. The proposed behaviour help people to obtain this consciousness. Furthermore, this awareness brings success with itself, also this attitude endorses individuals' happiness, because people more tend to be happy while they doing their favorite occupation. For instance, I have selected to study computer science by myself, and my parents never redirect me to any other subject. Moreover, I love my subject, also earn many trophies in my college as the foremost student among everyone. In addition, I am very happy to sit at the front of my computer for 12 hours work. This enthusiasm not only brings patience but also brings achievenments achievement. In the contemporary world, experience is not the easiest specification to achieve, so this approach may help teens to improve their perspective to the life. Nonetheless, losing a year can be very detrimental for teens, in terms of actually losing a year for no reason and mental degradation. Even social media has a profound remification ramification for this context, whereas others completing their degrees, people who exerted this approach has still one year to complete. Thus, this may cause some psychological devastatement, and people start to compare themselves with others. A clear of this example can be seen in many colleges, most colleges have adult students, they are struggling to socialize and having hard time to complete their courses. While their generation doing some business they are studying. In conclusion, some part of society believe that working between college and school has some benefits, but obviously there are several destructive effects that impacts humans' mental health. From my point of view, this behaviour is strongly negative for students.