A large number of young people cannot find a job when they leave university. What problems will youth unemployment cause for individuals and for society? What measures should take to reduce unemployment?

Nowadays, getting a good job is the demand of the time. However, most young people cannot find their own jobs after graduating from the institute. What are the reasons for this and what does this lead to? Many young people immediately enter the institute they want and graduate. But after completing their studies, they cannot find a job in their field. That is, they cannot find a job. Many companies ask them for extensive experience and then say that they will hire them. But how can a young worker gain experience without working yet? The high unemployment rate of our young people in our country leads to many inconveniences. For example, their time is wasted and they engage in various illegal activities. Therefore, our state should popularize various new innovations and jobs in demand in our country and provide opportunities for young people to develop their own businesses. In conclusion, young people should work in the direction and job they want. This will make a great contribution to the development of our country.