The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

At present,technology era most people want to shopping online weather they live in urban areas or rural areas.The growth of online shopping increased day by day and shops that in towns and cities will be closed.I partially agree with this statement because some are thinking this is convenient and other prefer to go market.I will discuss both sides and will support my opinion with example. First and foremost,nowadays all over the world community do not effort to get anything so they try to buy everything little thing by online,one more factor that sometimes prices are cheaper than markets. For example,Chinese people prefer to buy things by online.Trend by website shopping has been very popular and approachable. Thing has arrived very quickly and price, quality is also better that is why they prefer to buy whole things by online. Hence, all these reasons I think shops will be closed but not completely. On the other hand,some adolescents prefer to go market for buying things to their own choice.specifically in rural areas where internet service is not good even though,in also urban areas.In the malls they have more variety rather then websites. Such as, in Pakistan internet quality is not fast only 4G available in only some areas. People prefer to go their favourite places and also enjoy go to outside. Consequently,in my prospective shops would not close because of community convenience. At the end, people to buy things online this way py of shopping progressively increases but in my opinion people want to go market to buy necessary things as well as they feel comfortable to buy online.