Businesses positive and negative new advertising ?

There is no denying the fact that advertising is a key part of modern business. While it is a commonly held belief that advertising has advantages and disadvantages. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, companies need to tell customers about their products and services. In addition, advertisements inform us about our choices. In other words without advertising, we would have less choice. Also, it is a creative industry that employs many people so it would be a higher employment. For instance, Kuwait University published research that companies employee a lot of writers who did not have a job last 10 years. On the other hand, it manipulates people. It aims to persuade people that buying a product will make them happier and more successful. Because they use glamorous, successful people. Moreover, we now live in a consumer culture. We persuade you to follow the latest trend. Furthermore, Adv often aims their marketing at children, who put pressure on parents to buy them things. For example, toy companies earn a lot of money from TV ads. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that advertising is a form of modern art.