Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, people tend to mention about feminism When women asking for the same portion equality in any aspects of social life. However, there is something basic different that cannot be changed between men and women which is biological strength. In this essay I Will discuss about this issue. To begin with, people need to realise that men are women have different strength in pyshic. Naturally, men more stronger than women. In adequate, there are several Jobs not suitable for each genders. For example, the pyshical psychical works such as, Police officer, firefighter and brickslayer more suitable for men rather than women. On the other hand, the Jobs are required more sensitivity, more touches and understanding such as kindergarten teacher, nursing, and counseling tutor more suitable for women. Again, is not because men and women cannot share the same position of job but we also need to realise there is basic natural difference between men and women. In the writers point of view, men and women have same value in every aspects of society. They both have same rights in education level, political view and job position. There is no discrimination to prevent women or men to switch position at work. For instance, we can find female astronaut work at NASA and the number between male and female astronaut equivalent in numbers. This happened, to prove no discrimination with intellegent intelligence compare to women. To sum up, men and women they have same opportunity to work in several position. Eventhough not all position suitable for them, and is not because they do not compatible to work in that position. Moreover, there are some particular Jobs that they can work comfortably.