Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs are not suitable for women. What is your opinion ?

While some people believe that both genders are equal and women are able to do any job, others hold a view that they are not comparable and so there might some inconvenience for women in certain job fields. I firmly agree with the statement that women should avoid from certain work areas that might require more responsibility than they can cope with. Since there are not only physical difficulties but also mental challenges in particular work spaces, i believe that women should take these into their considerations. First and foremost, there are several specialities that we might experience gender diversity such as healthcare, education, journalism to name just a few. While some certain areas are women -dominated fields namely education, there are too many fields mostly male-dominated like IT and technology. It is obvious that some areas such as engineering, agriculture,military and construction sites tend to be predominantly male. Considering that, these fields burden women with more duties than they can manage and so these fields are not common preference between them. However, women shows more patience and empathy than men and so these phsycological physiological features contributed to certain fields. For example, women are more interested in child development not only nurturing but also teaching them. Additionally, women face physical challenges in strength-intensive jobs such as manual labor which that they have to lift heavy materials or operating heavy machinery. Beside that, space exploration is another field that challenging beceause of intense G-force exposure and long-duration isolation from your family and relatives which have impacts on both mentally and physically. Many women experience verbal abuse from their male collegues and so affecting their mental well-being. In addition, the dual burden of professional and domestic responsibilities might lead to burnout. For instance, a female doctor working long shifts may struggle with expectations to also manage household duties. In conclusion, while women have several advantages in certain areas such as teaching and child development,they also might face obtacles in particular areas because of physical and mental differences between genders.