Numerous countries are facing various conflicts and criminal activities, to reduce this issue many people are arguing that prisonment will provide effective protection to tackle this issue while others reject this notion and believes that education is the key component to preventing complications. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Numerous countries are facing various conflicts and criminal activities, to reduce this issue many bodies are arguing that imprisonment will provide effective protection to tackle this issue while others reject this notion and believe that literacy is the key component to preventing complications. In my opinion, contributions of schooling is appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that some community consider that enforcing imprisonment immediately solves the issue because many offenders commit a harsh crimes which are unethical and inhumane providing them with education and self-realization is a waste of resources and time. Therefore, instant punishment serves to prevent and safeguard citizens from possible harm. For example, Dubai has no tolerance policies on violence, they often take suitable action against criminals and apply strict punishment to prevent violence. As a result, when serious offenders are behind bars they are no longer to harm society and population can enhance a more secure atmosphere. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider opposite notion as well, There is multiple evidence that regions with higher literacy rates have minimum problems and crime ratio, and education fosters critical thinking and a better approach towards problem reduction. Educating crowd about rules, regulations and environmental and social improvements not only during their academic career but also with the help of digital platforms such as, WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook accelerates awareness about effective ways of addressing this crisis. This phenomenon is highly advantageous because it emphasizes long-term solutions. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of imposing imprisonment facilitate instant solutions to the problem. Nevertheless, the positive impact of learning should not be overlooked either.