Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of the high education

Nowadays, It is necessary to include free of churge community services in high school curriculum in my opinion this will have a positive impact on the upbringing and personality of young people. In this essay I will look into advantage of the importance of the community services for teenagers. First of all unpaid community services encourage and motivate high school students to be more active in school affairs. In other words they learn how modern society functions and become aware of its system. As a result they are likely to become active citizens in the future. For example many promenade figures and public leaders such as Barak Obama have acknowledge that public service played a significant role. Another important aspect of involving children in community work is that they realize the value of volunteering by participating. That is, it seriously affects their care and worldview this can lead to the fact that they develop not only material assets in life, but also important qualities such as solidarity and mercyfull. Lastly free society services useful for youngsters personally and professionally. Through this works their evolve communication, leadership and teamwork skills. This abilities are appreciated by employers. in addition, such projects increase practical skills. For example, participation of medical students in health projects helps to strengthen their knowledge and increase their confidence. To sum up, unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of tertiary because it nurtures responsible citizens, equips students with valuable life skills and befits society as a whole.