In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

in recent years, many schools in different countries have experienced immature behaviours from their students. While there are a variety of causes leading to this issue, certain solutions can tackle this. Firstly, it is notable that the environment heavily influences how the students perceive the world. Without proper guidance from their parents and teachers, children are prone to act abnormally as they try to mimic their so-called idols on the internet in order to assert dominance towards other people and try to stay relevant to trends on social media. Because of no lessons and instructions, they won’t be able to acknowledge their wrongdoings, resulting in this continuous behaviour. For instance, streamers who are known for reckless actions and brain rot content have recently been gaining popularity, and most of the audiences are children-based. As a result, those are normalized and more students started behaving this way, both in school and everyday life. However, those behaviours can be addressed by supervising the children’s use of the internet and their actions. Doing so, it ensures the suitable content for them while also moderating their behaviours and quickly solving this issue before they become attached to it. Furthermore, punishing those with abnormality, will create a clear understanding of the problem for the children, leading to less aggression and more polite behaviours. For example, if the pupils show disrespectful actions toward the teacher and students, school suspension can make them rethink their decision while also notifying the parents about this issue, which can further educate them. In conclusion, those behaviours are primarily from their surroundings, specifically, the contents that are promoting violence to children and the lack of observation from their parents. In order to solve this, educational systems need to have clear punishments for those actions to discipline their students and let the parents know to prevent further issues.