In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this fast-paced world, working both parents becoming a trend. While some people believe that extra income can help children for their better upbringings whereas there is an opposite argument that absence of parents can lead a child to bad habits. This essay will analyze both point of views and express my opinion. On the first hand, If father and mother both are working, it will support them to give their children a better quality life. They can educate their juniors from well known institutions. Additionally, with the exponential growth of this world, parents can support their youngsters with expensive gadgets which will help them in their studies. For instance, studies have shown that working parents also become role models for their offsprings by teaching them how to be hard working, motivated and independence. On the other hand, this trend has dark side too. Working both parents might lead their offspring to bad habits. With the lack of parents support they can indulge into prone sites, gambling and so on. Juveniles can have feeling of depression and lonliness due to not spending enough quality time with their parents. Finally, both point of views have their own merits and demerits. While I tend to believe that working both parents is OK if they spend enough family quality time and supervise their kids in each way as their studies, behavior and habits.