rite about the following topic: Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Food is the essence of our life and our food habits decides our energy, health and mindset. It's important that we teach our young generation that making right choices for the food is really important part of the life. Whereas, now schools selling these junk food items and sugary drinks is very negative development and we will discuss the reasons below. Firstly, Schools should promote only food products those are good for health which means it should be rich in proteins, nutrients and vitamins. If schools will have only healthy versions of snacks available in cafeteria then students will have no choice but to choose from those items only to eat somethig in lunch. For instance - If school canteen will replace sugary drinks like pops or shakes with juice bottles or protein shakes which will be better for kid's health. Moreover, These oganisations can arrange workhops for students to teach them the importance of making right diet choices according to the nutrient contents of product and not always going for good taste that you can experience only for few minutes but it will have negative affect in long run. In addition, Schools should arrange the extra-curricular activities of cooking where they will learn making different kind of meals for the day which are easy and effecient to cook but have good source of protein for the body. If learners will have enough knowldge of the kind of food that is necessary for their body, they will always have that thought in the back of their mind while deciding what to eat. For example, In my school, there used be a cooking without fire nclub where we were taught to make quick meals without using fire as that cannot be safe for young students and i remember all the recipies until this date. In conclusion, Schools should put immediate ban on junk food in the schools and give cafeteria menu that they need to follow throughout the days of week. They can send notices to all the parents as well to stop sending street food or junk items in the lunch boxes.