In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash

In recent years payment the rise of digital technologies has trans fo wied transthe way people make purchases with these innovations, carrying has become less necessary Lash I will examine in this essay why currency payments are likely and whom to disappear may face disadvantages denying this transition from my point of view. provide with newer methods more possibilities that cash cannot offer. For example, using credit cards and payment apps on smartphones eliminates the need for physical wallets. These changes are convenient and have already become popular among the young generation. However, many older individuals still prefer payment and they have not adjusted to the new technologies. Although mobile payments and digital Systems are common older generation perceives them as less secure and reliable There is also a fear of making mistakes and suffering financial losses when using these systems. Unless these issues exist, digital payments will not be able to replace payment entirely. In conclusion, although payment methods offer benefits, not everyone will be quick to adopt them. I believe that the older generation is particularly resistant to them 7 making it unlikely that payment will be completely replaced in the near future