Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Health services are very important for every person,and some private health corporations have made these services expensive for people.I think, merits are more than the demerits of this trend. To commence with the negatives of expensive private health services is that, an unaffordable treatments are provided by private health services companies to the people. In other words, people faces problem to take the services of the private companies due to their highest prices of treating pateints and, it is not easy for people to afford the higher amount of bills of medicines,appointments and other medical expenses. Moreover,the second demerit is a lack of experienced staff.To explain it, some private hospitals hires only fresh candidates without concerning their previous experience to cut off their salary costs. Further shifting towards the merits of private health services, the first and foremost benefit is that, the availability of doctor.To explain it, private hospitals have the facility of more doctors, people are being treated by doctors within less time in the situation of an emergency,and medical staff have their rotating shifts for 24 hours. Afterwards, private health services are quick for people. To more on it, people get online appointments at anytime from their home,which are helful to save the waiting time of the people. Moreover, facility of advanced machines in private health corporations to treat people, some companies installed expensive modern treatment equipments to cure some ailments such as cancer,surgery and so on. These services are helpful to provide effective treatment to the victims of harmful diseases. In conclusion, there are some negatives of private health services such as unaffordable and less experienced staff members, while benefits are more of these health companies as they have more doctors, quick services and advanced euipments.