Today many parents force rhier children to study all kinds of courses in the early age . What are the reason behind this.? What effects do you think this practice would bring to gbs children?

Currently, childrens are forced to study a wide array of subjects by their parents in a childhood days. For that occurence, The prime reasons are future security and compititive mentality. However, this practice may sound harsh for offsprings, but it is absouletly benificial for them. This essay will provide detailed imformation about that. Undoubtedly, various skillsets are necessary for the perfect development, due to its tendency to generate better opportunities in the times of professional career. For instance, childrens are signing for skilled clubs, namely art clubs and soccer or football clubs. To specify, Art programmes is a not only a great way to improve creativity but also helpful to refresh mind, while painting. Similarly, outdoor activities are aiming for helthier body, as they are going through intense workout. Moreover, childrens, especially girls, are joining defence classes. Having said that, it can be said that it will make them stronger, and making them fight back, if needed. Furthermore, childrens are subscribing for computer classes. There is no question to the worth of an ability and understanding of codding as well as making presentations. If they are gaining mastery for computerized skills, they can be shortlisted to get job opportunities first. Additionlly. When students are learning mathematics or science, they are securing their later times, as those field-related jobs have the maximum wages among other work fields. In conclusion, employment guarantee and a mentality to compete with others are the noticeable reasons, leading guardien to influence their child to pursues various study programmes. Therefore, child can have bright future in the adulthood.