Some people believe that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matter is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that staff do not care about their uniform, maybe because they believe productivity is an important than the dress code and their thought toward the quality of work it not considered in the uniform, While it is a commonly held belief that uniformly reflects the quality of their jobs, it plays a crucial role in the institution standers. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that dress code an important to wears by the staff to reflect high considerations and a significant. To begin with, carelessness due to their feeling about the dress makes them in boring patterns like Robbot. In other words, their mental health will be affected if they wear the same clothes every day in a similar colour. In addition, creativity is more important than dress codes. For example Apple company, lets their team wear casual clothes and they are smart and very productive individuals. Another point to consider, is to reflect high standards some people like this way to dress up one a similar uniform at work. it is also possible to say that, lazy or very professional people choose the same dress because they like to follow the policy. For instance, like the hospitals they had a strict role in the unit to make it easy to differentiate between the staff and non-staffstaff in each department. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that the employees need to follow the roles of the dress code, and remind themselves if they have a business they would like the individual to follow their concept in their jobs, and to improve the responsibility we need to support this idea to encourage the culture commitment in the future.