Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

If people have got dream to live in another country, they can go and live there if they have got opportunity and financial condition gives able to live in rich country. I think, everyone has got feeling and dream to have a profession. if this profession gives able to promot in your job and you have obligation to move on, in an other country, for me this not disrespectfull for anyone. This time could be come with in anyone's life and I think people could be ready for that and must not scared to move on. All this people must use their skills and their knowledge, if the person is deskilled in their profession and he got opportunity to earn more why not. This is casual, for example when the footballer move in big clubs form the little one, he gets better contract. However, some people do not forget about their grown country or city. I do not belive this is the stealing of people by rich or big countries. I disagree that. I think this problem of the governmment, because they could not develop the country for this time, also the counrties who are poor and do not experiencing development, I belive, the problem is their own government. However, it was the time when countries traveling around the world and were stealing or taking the precious. I think it was in the past, but today everything changed and this time has gone. In conclusion, for me it is natural when people have offer and they are moving in another country or city. I disagree that, rich countries are stealing people.