People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason for this? What are the effects of this habit?

In today's world, some individuals take less rest or sleep as required in a day because workload in their personal and professional life has increased compared to the previous year. Further in this essay causes and effects will be elaborated with a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, there are plenty of reasons, firstly, due to mobile technology, To demonstrate, they use cell phones overnight so their sleep cycle gets distureb disturbed. Secondly, watching late-night movies or coming at home late night from parties. For instance, in a recent article on sleep which has been published by a doctor. Mentioned that 50% of people play e-sports at night so their sleep schedule gets interrupted. On the other hand, not getting proper sleep can lead to various effects on the body and there will be ahigh high probability of side effects on the brain can develop migraine which is very harmful. Moreover, being unable to concentrate on work or studies and feeling lazy can affect our objectives or goals. Also logical thinking also downhill. For example, the World Health Organization has published a research on sleeping less can increase body weight. To conclude, I strongly believe that, individuals must take basic sleep because less sleep can affect both mental and physical health.