Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people think that academic subjects only that have to be taught only by teachers, others think beside academic things like morality doesn't have to be facilitated. I believe that teachers have to be valuable on academic and personality sides to thrive in this cruel world. On the one hand, students have to learn numerous topic. Tutors have a role in children's success of learning journey by understanding subjects and have an excellent score during study. Teachers have a responsibility to cope difficulties that students face during studying, students rely on teachers to have a good understanding on specific subjects that may impact for students ' career later on. Therefore, tutors need to take care of the students to provide practical and thorough knowledge. For example, mathematics is a quite tough subject and teachers should be responsible to help students to learn about its concepts and theories. On the other hand, I believe that students spend most of their time at schools or universities, and they learn moral values, principles, and behavioural manners with the help of their teachers. Tutors are responsible not only for assisting learners academically, but also for their holistic development, so teachers have an onus on their shoulders to guide pupils on the difference between right and wrong as they are the ones who laid down the foundation of ideologies and behaviours of children. Moreover, if students have the ability to judge between good and bad at the beginning of their growing years, then this would help them to stem a great judging quality in them, and this would help them in the rest of their lives, for example, they would always choose a right path in their life and would not involve into any wicked things like crime. In conclusion, although it is critical for mentors to focus on various academic subjects properly to assist students in their studies, it is equally important to make them judgemental between the difference between good and evil as this would make them a responsible and morally right citizens in a society.