Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organization. What might be the cause? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In thhis day and era, many idividuals choose to be self-embloyed and refuse to work for a company or organization for many reasons like awful manegments managements. There are lots of disadvantages for being self-employed that will be discussed in this essay. One of the main reasons for people to stop working for companies, is the manegment. In most cases working under a bad manegment makes the workers resign and start looking for small busnisses because thy could be more felixable and understanding of employees and if they could not find an uderstanding environment then they decised to start their own business. Of course, one of the first problems a self-employed person might face is rent and govarment's approval. They will need to search for a good location, then file the apropriate paper work for the government. What they do not realize is that is just the first step, they will have to dedicate the next year or so just to keep the business afloat before it starts getting recognetion, which does not happen in many cases. As you see in the end, there many other disadvanteges disadvantage for starting your own company. Not to say that not many people succeed, but there are a lot that do not survive.