In many cities, many people are living large apartment blocks. Does this accomodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

In a lot of cities, many individuals prefer to stay in high-rise apartment blocks. In my opinion, living in large apartment complexes has more benefits such as, space efficiency and affordability as compared to its pitfalls, such as management issues. Firstly, a large number of individuals are accommodated in a smaller area. This provides an opportunity for the people who live in rural areas to migrate to big cities. Which opens them up to better education and job opportunities. For instance, according to Google, the rate of migration from villages to cities has increased by 37.6%. Secondly, big complexes are cheaper than individual houses. In addition, residents of high-rise apartments can also enjoy various amenities, for example, a swimming pool, and gym at a cheaper cost. For example, according to Wikipedia, an individual house costs almost four times a large apartment block. On the other hand, the biggest problem is management issues. As a huge number of people are accommodated, the frequency of conflicts between them increases. Managing conflicts also leads to physical or mental trauma. In conclusion, the benefits of high-rise apartments outweigh the pitfalls, because they can accommodate a large number of individuals in smaller areas. moreover, they are cheaper rather than individual houses.