It has been observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subjects at university. What are the causes of this? What effects can this have o society?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that more students do not prefer science subjects at university. It is undeniable that science has become an essential part of our life. This essay will discuss both the causes of this phenomenon and the issues that affect society. One of the main causes of this trend is the undeveloped science at university. For instance, many universities do not obtain excellent laboratories and devices for experiments due to students prefer to choose other subjects. One is not interested in boring science classes. This leads to students do not want to limit their abilities due to undeveloped science at university. Additionally, students do not receive a fine job after graduating from university. In some countries, science works are dangerous for individuals. These works are not safe and workers may easily attain radioactive gas. The effect this trend has on developing countries is invariably negative, particularly with regard to the nation's social and scientific development. Students do not choose science subjects and are unable to open scientific projects which would assist the development of the country. Another problem that follows is that nobody will make an impact on the population like our legendary scientists like N. Tesla, A. Einstein and A. Volt who changed our lives and left a mark on history. In conclusion, undeveloped science and awful work are the main reasons why students do not study science. The countries struggle with not enough professionals who study science and remain backward in sciences.