In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

We are in the modernization century where you can access everything in a fast and easy way. Recently in Many countries all over the world it has been not uncommon to find food produced globally in the supermarket nearby you. This is though to be an advantange, but others argue about the negative impact it could bring. This essay will thoroughly analyze and discuss this topic before drawing my opinion in conclusion. In the on hand, availability of global products and ability to access them is favored by human being. For example, if someone is living outside his country it could be very beneficial to obtain food or ingredients that he is familiar to. In addition it may add to the cultural diversity between countries as when people find things brought from other places to where they live, is interesting to try. Moreover, it adds Variety to the local cusine and gives a positive impact. On the other hand, others think transfering food and its distribution toward far sites could yield negative results. For instance, Products storing process can be done in wrong way, so that It could harm people cosuming them. Also, transporting this goods will affect the environment because of the carbon emission and fuel consumption. Moreover, over reliance on global products will lead to decrease in agricultural practices in the country. In conclusion, development is happening no way, food and all type of product can be found worldwide distributed in avariety of places. In my view, I see that the key to ensuring this development is positive lies in finding a balance. It is recommended to mitigate the negative effects of food distribution and storing, to setup strict rules by the organizing governmental authorities.