In many countries, the tradition of families eating meals together is disappearing. What are the reasons for this trend? What are effects on families and society?

There is no doubt that gathering in families has been decreasing gradually. There are several reasons behind this phenomenon. The effects will be explained in the upcoming paragraphs. The root cause of diminishing this trend is the hectic schedule of individuals in this contemporary era. In other words, nowadays every member of the family is working since inflation has increased. So, there is no time management because of different working hours. For example, stastics showed that 70% of individuals cannot meet one another due to diverse shifts in canadian country. Moreover, many folks want to enjoy their alone time on the mobile phone. They spend most of their time watching reels, playing games, and even they eat, while using the phone. Thus, this is the second reason of not giving time to the family members. In contrast, this have deterimental impact on the families in the sense like they face depression when they do not sit together. To explain, If families do not share their emotions and feelings together, this will give rise to sadness inside them. In addition, this leads to bad aura in the society, as this is happening in the community and it is the responsibility of the society to give usefull message to today's generation. If they are not following culture of having meals together, it will show negative picture to the next generation. Hence, families and society both get in trouble due to this trend. In conclusion, although spending time alone do not create intruptions, this leads to awful situation for coming children. As, they are going to learn same hobbies, they are exploring.