Scientists tell us some activities are good for health, and others are bad. Despite knowing that millions of people continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes, and what are the solutions?

Several experts tell us the positives of some activities. at the same time, many sports and other hobbies have drawbacks. althoug this information, millions of people continue doing unhealthy activities for many reasons. in this essay, we will discuss this topic. on the one hand, a healthy sports are more common in numerous countries that interest in this sector. in contrast, some poor regions which have not the ability to offer specific facilities for several workouts. as a result, particular unhealthy options will be launched because it is not require a huge budget. for example, the Cricket game in the local sport in both India and Pakistan. it is suitable for poor and rich people. but, many researchers in the Harvard University in 2012 indicated to possibility risks such as the head shot and Arm injuries. they started their experience on 100 random people in India. after one year. the result was clear effects on their bodies. on the other hand, there are different solutions for this subject. firstly, governments should build a specific areas for the safe workouts or develop the local Gyms with stuible stable stubble fees for everoyne over 18. Moreover, it is important to teach people the dangers of some activities to avoid it and to be careful with enough knowledge. for example, a Japanese college started a large event in 2015. the primary goal was to tell the participants how to chioce their favourite exercise or fitness hobby carefully. after that, the average japanese health people increased in three years by about 25%. to sum up, there are different activites around the world. so, it is vital to choose the healthy trainings. and avoid some dangerous to steer clear of any injuries.