With the advent of e-books, e-magazines and e-newspapers, some people believe that printed media will soon become obsolete. Others feel much more confident about its survival prospects. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people believe that the rise of e-books, e-magazines, and e-newspapers make those printed media will become obsolete. However, others feel optimistic about its existence. I completely agree about the statement because digital media provides cost effectivity and convenient accessibility. Digital publication will be more affordable because they eliminate production, distribution, and material costs. This method does not require much money because all the processes will be executed by online. For example, Harpers magazine online only costs $2.30, but if we buy a physical version it costs $8.30. If we compare about their content, both share the same things. But, physical magazines offer higher price because we also buy the materials. Besides, digital media more convenient to access comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples with physical media. We don't have to carry those everywhere because it's handy and we can download them through gadget. For instance, we don't have to worry if someday we want to read it anytime because its already saved inside our electronic device. For example, I have been saving Bazaar e-magazine inside my tablet for 3 years and until now, i still can read it anytime i want. In summary, Digital media give so much beneficial to us because it helps us to save the costs wisely and easy to access anytime we want.