Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. -what are the reasons for this behaviour? -what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

People are becoming an impulsive buyers thesedays, some individuals do have Pinancial burden because of they purchase they make, which they don't even require, and suitytheir budget. There are number of causes behind this trait. However, some possible measures can help to overcome this graving issue. One of the primary challenges for this behaviour is the people are getting influenced by others, who follows rich lifestyle in their daily lives,which they might can't choose, because of their financial condition. For example, social media celebrities do have huge impact on people buying decision in today's world, which leads to poor decision making, while buying any product. Moreover, the competitive and materialistic nature have developed in their minds. Therefore, all of them want to update themselves with vogue fashion trends or technological gadgets, which results in more expences. To overcome these challenges, a comprehence plan is crucial. To start with, a budgetary plan is imperative to sustain financial stable. A saving plan must be incorporated in their plan so that they won't face any these challenges that are associated with money in future. To add to it, by starting to prioritize their needs over show-off to others of their wealth, would make huge difference in their lives. They should start considering their personal relations such as family, friends or at utmost priority over being consumerism, for instance, it's ideal to travel in economy class rather than in business class to avoid financial debt, there is no need to feed others what you you are going through in your life. To conclude, a having balance approach between needs and desires could help to regain the financial security in lives, without compromising with their comforts too. However, It is only possible with some concerted efforts, and changes in their buying preferences.