Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion

a number of people think that the factory and modern market have the obligation to push down the total of packaging of things. While others argue that customers ought to avoid purchasing goods that contain a large number of packaging. This essay will discuss those perspectives and also provide writer's opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that producers and distributors were obligated to minimize the number of wrapping of products. Furthermore, this phenomenon happens as both of those actors are not only producing products, but also producing waste simultaneously. In addition, such actions pose several threats to the environment. For instance, plastic bottled products are extremely difficult to decompose by the soil. Thus, both the producers and distributors should limit the waste that they make. On the other hand, some part of the community agree that customers should wisely choose the wrapping of products that they want to buy. Moreover, some businesses are producing eco-friendly packaging nowadays. Such actions have been initiated by the manufacturers in several decades. It is also noteworthy that some distributors are not accepting non-reusable products. For example, people are offered some products that can be reuse and recyle which available in some specific stores. Therefore, an alternative option is available in order to alter the conventional product. In conclusion, both factories and supermarkets initiative are crucial in order to reduce the amount of packaging of things as they introduce the products to the society. Whereas some people also feel that customers' role is also vital as they can pick an alternative for their needs.