Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree ?

I don’t agree that higher income is better than activity contentment in the long term. If I don’t like my appointment and work only for the fee, I will feel depressed and will not become an expert. When people love their work, they feel more comfortable and relaxed. They make progress and improve in their field, In the long run, higher wage will be earned. Relaxing and adventuring in our occupation is an important factors for development and job rotation. Internal happiness causes for reduction in tyre and high efficiency. It will improve interaction with coworkers. Good communication and teamwork are relative to satisfaction and these are more attractive for managers and effective for upgrading positions and top-level income. Employers often considers quality, quantity, responsibility, results of the work of the employees. All of the above parameters directly impact upon situation and earnings. For about 7 years I worked in the automotive industry, I loved the production field and every day hard worked In less than two years I became the head of production of the line of power-steering parts and my revenue increased by more than fifty percent. After that, I went two times on foreign missions and earned 100 dollars per day. sometimes A manager or project owner hires an employee temporarily and should pay more money but it is not a good condition because when a project is finished he or she has to leave the business. In the end, I believe If the occupation is interesting, it will lead to greater a earnings,but the reverse of the statement is not true.