Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, universitary students are learning about only one topic at their careers. Some people believe that is a good idea because they need to prepare only in one field. In contradicction with this idea, others thinks that is better learn more about one subject at the time. In my opinion, university students need to learn about different fields and, in adittions, they must avoid the loneliness of the universitary lifestyle. On the one hand, some university students are thinking all the day in their califications calcifications. For this reason, those girls and boys are studing day and night only one subject. Recently, educational scientiest scientists warning to people about this kind of lifestyle among students because it has a negative impact on their mental health. For example, all we know news about the Asia’s students who killed them self because they felt very anxious, lonelly and stressfull. Consequently, those students have a solitary lifestyle and they do not share with friends or collegues. On the other hand, students who want to learn more subjects at university, they need to develop more social skills to talk and share with students of different careers and fields. For instance, if an individual is studying mathematics, this woman or man could talks with nurses, ingeneers or architechs to learn about the aplicattion applications of mathematics in differents areas. Furthemore, education researchs researchers, such as Yves Chevallard’s investigations, give to us information about the importance of knowing different fields of one subject because, in this way, we can learn a subject deep. In conclusion, universitary stundets must learn more than one subject. This could be a great form to learn how to use a specific topic in different areas and we can make friends of other fields to study with someone else.