Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

From my point of view and to some extent, I believe that every human being deserves a noncostable health care service. This essay agrees with this statement because human life is the most valuebale thing to us and not everyone can afford health costs. The most valueable thing in everybody's life is their lifes life. For instance, if you tell someone to be the richest human being ever, and to his dreams to come true and live the dream of his life, yet in conddtion conditions of giving you his eyes or to loose parts of his body, he certainly going to reject your offer, and the reason of that is very simple, because his health is simply priceless. A 2013 research of Cambridge University shows that people's prioroty all over the world is to stay in a good health, that tells that this aspect of our lifes is critical. On the other hand, I believe that not everyone can afford the costs of health care, actually medicals prices sometimes can be extremely high, which lead poor people to suffer and maybe loose their lifes eventually. For example, many cases like this is happening in Africa where people who lack sources of income, therefore can not afford saving their lifes. However, offering free health service can clearly prevent those cases to happen even if the newest medical treatments might not be available due to the high costs of it. Lastly, I do agree that health care might be very costable for many countries around the world, however it is very critical to put human lifes life into their top considrations consideration.