The spread of urban areas has led to deforestation and has caused many animal species to become endangered. Environmental groups are urging governments to protect these animals. What are the benefits of protecting animals? What can governments do to protect animals?

During recent decades the majority of megalopolises have expanded which has become a reason for the global decrease of wild nature. Whereby a significant number of animals have being Change the form of the verb been show examples staying in danger of dying. I think the administration should protect them despite problems with finances. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. First of all, I would like to admit that a huge amount of mammals have died because they can’t adapt to new environment. I strongly agree that wildlife plays a crucial role in the development of science. For example, scientists can learn mechanisms of evolution and adaptation, which can help to predict some features in human health. On the other hand, nations need forests not less than animals. Trees are not only fresh air and oxygen but also it is a natural sun protector. I strongly recommend building new houses in the forest between trees. I think the government should make some laws, which would protect wild nature from builders. Additionally, nations which save their ecosystem take care of their next generations. I believe that our children will want to live in healthy and safe environments. In conclusion, I would like to summarize that the protection of wildlife should be an important task for the administration of the country. Because the benefits which we will have, such as the development of science, a healthy environment and a safe future for the next generation, vitality important than money.