It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

Sometimes it is possible to pay somebody to do things you do not feel like doing. Such as, doing the chores or looking after children as what most people do. I think it is good to provide work for others whereas people sometimes should do most of the tasks themselves. Providing work for others by not doing what you need to do makes room for them to have a job and makes them gain money which is good from an economic point of view and worker's point of view. Although some tasks need to be done by you there is no way you can delegate or assign someone to do it instead of you such as looking after children, doing your homework and cooking your food. These tasks sometimes can be overwhelming and a bit tiring but if you look at the bigger picture you will notice that all these tasks need to be done with careful, love and passion due to their importance. Whereas some other tasks which take massive time and effort can provide work by delegation or assigning or even hiring a worker while not harming you or your kids as well as we discussed earlier. In conclusion, people must know what to do and what not to do in order to live a happy life. Considering your priorities is the key. Providing work for others can have a big positive impact if put to the right task.