Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

some folks belive that it is a proper thing for high level management ranks to have more wages than other members in a corporation. I completely agree with this statement as those positions comes with difficult tasks. Consequently, it involve a lot of time and thinking process. High level workers are facing several complex missions regularly. Those positions are dealing with more wider scopes than other employees which also means that they are sacrificing the most valuable asset that they own, time. Furthermore, in some cases, the person who fit such requirements is someone who have passed a long career steps. For instance, people who have worked for a long time in a company are the members who also deal with several corporation's problems in the past. Thus, their dedication is an evidence that indicate their values for the company. In addition, such members allocate more resources and thougts in order to leading the team. It happen because their responsibility for other workers that followed their orders. Moreover, folks that fill such fields have shown an outstanding quality and match the workplace standards. For example, managers in football team are responsible for whole team, not to mention the hard decision that they have made. Hence, such jobs are not an easy thing to do, at least for some community members. To sum up, top ranked employees are experiencing several hard processes in their career. Additionally, they also giving Change the form of the verb give show examples more time and thougts thought during their period of service in a workplace.