The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problem does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Many people are using natural resources overwhelmingly, and that brings a negative impact. Some resources, such as oil, forests, and fresh water, are in a critical situation. In this essay, I will discuss the main problems of this issue and provide some suggestions to solve the issue. To begin with, the demand for oil has increased dramatically each year. This matter happens because of high demand for fuel. The growth number of vehicles becomes the primary reason for this issue. The number of oil consumers brings the negative impact of the oil resource. Furthermore, the situation will keep continuing to the worst case. If we cannot handle this wisely. Moreover, deforestation also brings another negative impact to reduce forest resources. We need forests to have excellent quality of oxygen. Forests also help to absorb carbon monoxide and to prevent global warming. Without a lack of forests, we are going to face the worst case of global warming and flooding cases in the future. In addition, the consumption of freshwater also needs to be maintained. The consumer of freshwater is divided into two types: first, people who overused the water and the other people who lack water. People who live in rich countries can use freshwater as much as they want. On the other hand, people in Africa cannot even have drinkable water for daily use. In order to address this issue. The government can make some of the implementations to solve this issue. For instance, by imposing some strict regulations on all companies that are involved in this field. Also, give punishment if they betray the regulations. In conclusion, the natural resources such as oil, freshwater, and forests are very essential for us to live. As a human being, we need to protect the amount of our natural resources by using it wisely.