Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, companies and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The debate over whether changing jobs for few individuals benefit them, While some argue they should stick to the old ones. This essay will examine both the views before offering a pesonal prepective. To begin with, changing a job to new comany could be challenging for some employees, as they get comfort in that zone and therefore could not able to build new skills. Moreover, they believe that staying with the same firm will benefit them in long term. For instance, if a person works for more than several years, get promoted to senior level, where they find themelves more comfortable. On the other hand, individuals who switch thier job frequently, tends to find more skills in their work space and therefore, their performance stand out compared to others. Additionally, they are more benefited in terms of wages and promotions. For example, if an employee has an experience from sevral organisations, could be benefical for the current comany and may also bring his own personal experience, that probably help the firm. In my opinion, I believe, switching jobs is most crucial for each person to be noticeable among others in todays world. Furthermore, it helps to gain vast knowledge while working for different companies. To sum up, while for some people it might be difficult to change their job as they wont fit into the required position or they are joyful working with same kind of job, However, frequently switching job has more advantage in the real world to grow in the life.