International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. It has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the problems of international tourism outweigh its advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that, tourism is providing different opportunities and advantages to tremendous countires around the world. However, the concern related to environment and local wildlife due to the conquences of tourism is becoming hot topic to debate. To commence with, there are a number of reasons for believing that tourism have detrimental impacts on local willdlife,people and environement. Firstly, due to proliferation of exploration nowadays, local animals and birds are often forced to habitat in zoo or under the influence of authorities. Thus, such occupants does not enjoy their surroundings due to cages and limited access just to attract tourism. Secondly, residents have to deal with enormous variety of people from different cultures, religions and even though the languages which eventually rises issues such as conquering language barriers and inrcreament increments of population around them and lastly, tourists usually attain tremendous resources from environement while visiting a place for exploring and thus harm the economy relentlessly. Consequently, activities such as air travel,vehicle use, noise pollution, outdoor activities, littering often have negative impacts on environement as well. To combatt this issue, informed decisions from goverment should be regulated such as strict rules of recycling, dumping and not affecting surroundings at any costs which will avail society with a sustainable and eco-friendly environement. Moreover, toursim should be limited to a certain limit and proper guidelines and principles should be set up for every place while travelling or vistiting despite local residents. To conclude, although tourism plays a significant role in rendering funds and profit for economic growth, but it is crystal clear from above testimonials that the negative impacts of it on local people and wildlife initiating disruption of living ways of life for them can oversee its benefits.