Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a very crucial decision in your when you choose a friends. Many people think it's good to have a friends who have same thought process as they carry. Some people prefer to have a friendship with those person who have a different point of views on the similar situation. Having a same opinion is great to make a decision faster although both understand each others choice without saying anything. When two individuals have a similar opinion at a particular time has a good thing but sometime it also came up as a problem for them. For example - someone driving a car very fast on the road, both the friends are thinking that it is wrong to drive so fast at a public place but none of them consider the level the emergency of that person. When your companion have a different suggestions then it possible that you can see the both the sides of a situation positive as well as negative, but sometime it also come to an end of the friendship. For instance - me and my friend always go to a same coffee shop and take our favourite coffee.Once I told my friend to try the another coffee because I was bored with the same one, initially she rejected my opinion because she was not ready to try something else; when she agreed, we try the 2- 3 different flavours and we found another coffee which taste better than our regular coffee. In conclusion, having a good friend is a miracle in your life. Either your thoughts match with each other or not but your friendship should the best in a way to help and support the other one. With time friends accept the pros and cons of another individual.