Governments should be responsible for promoting renewable energy sources, while others believe that individuals and private companies should play a larger role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People around the world are using non-renewable minerals which are limited and these cannot be renewed easily. Therefore it is important for consumers to use renewable energy for their sustainability. Some individuals thought that it is duty of the regime to promote renewable sources, while other believe that private firms or local people can contribute much as compared to policy makers. This essay will discuss both views with suitable arguments. To start with, there are various reason why some propents have a belief that people will only use energy sources like sunlight, air. if it is promoted by government. In other words, to install these devices a huge capital is needed which is hard for common people to invest thier money on these things. Government should provides loans and huge discounts depending on per capita income of individuals which will help them to think about this positive change. For example: In India, most of folks are now shifting on these easily renewned energy sources because of help from authority. On the other hand, it is also important for individuals and private enterprize to be awared of benefits of these energy sources. As they are major consumers, thier willingness or unwillingness will affect this change significantly. In details, many individuals showed interest in electric vehicles instead of motocycles as they are also contributing to save energy and also environment. Therefore, burning fuel releases some carbon which will then mix with air and making air quality index lower. In conclusion, It is important to implement these changes which will contribute positivily for human beings. However, government will play a crucial role in promoting these sources byprovifing providing funds and having public campaigns. but, citizen can support this by installing solar panels, electric bikes and many more things.