Some people believe that corporations and their policies are partly responsible for social unrest and violence, while others argue that individuals are solely accountable for their actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate, wether corporations are responsible at some point for crime accidents in society or the people are in response for their deeds by themselves. I’m of opinion that every person is solely accountable for their actions, however special communities that deal with social security also should control movements that seem violent. It is obvious that every person in present time has a right of choice in actions, therefore specific rules to follow in public places were created. So I agree with the fact that in case of not obeying the law, the first responsible face for released improper movements is a person by himself. For instance, in Almaty it is considered that people should monitor the laws by themselves from news or other resources, so if the crime happens the author of it will be judged as a main criminal. On the other side, I partly share the opinion with others that corporations of social safety also need to work with the illegal movements such as violence, stealings and oppressions. Despite the fact that such companies are not able to fully control the unrests everywhere, they could restrict people with strict conditions and punishments. For example, police stands with rules desks could be placed in public places, so the people would read the context and be informed that they are the only ones responsible for their actions. In conclusion, I think that individuals are the first responsible organ for made unrests for the reason that people are usually informed with rules, and only then community services might be also guilty at the point of properly presenting that information.